NAMPA - An association of publishers producing newspapers and magazines for the boomer and senior markets
Lifestyles After 50 - Tampa
Contact Information


Lifestyles After 50 - Tampa
1602 So Parsons Avenue
Seffner, FL 33584

Phone: 813-653-1988
Fax: 813-651-1989

Publisher: Kathy Beck
  kathy@lifestylesafter50.com
Advertising Contact: Kathy Beck
  kathy@lifestylesafter50.com
Editor: Janice Doyle
  janice@lifestylesafter50.com
Art Director: Kim Burrell
  kburrell@srnewsconnection.com
Account Executive: Chuck Bingham
  chuck@lifestylesafter50.com
General Manager: Dave Tarantul
  dave@lifestylesafter50.com
Director of Business Development: Dena Bingham
  dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Demographics


45-55 20%
55-65 35%
65-75 35%
75+ 10%
Circulation


Markets Served
Hillsborough County New Tampa, Tampa,
Brandon, Sun City Center, Plant City, Temple Terrace,
Carrollwood, Wesley Chapel. Reach 75,000
Mailed
16,000
Rack
135,000
Total:
151,000
Audited By:
CVC
General Information


Date First Published: 1989
Publication Format: Tabloid
No. Issues/Year: 12
Full Pg Ad Size: 10 x 9.8125
Page Trim Size: 11 x 11
Column Width: 2
Spot Color Available: Yes
Process Color Available: Yes
1X Full Pg Rate: $1,719
Materials Due By: 15th of prior month

Other Publications


Lifestyles After 50 - St Pete/Clearwater
Lifestyles After 50 - Ocala
Lifestyles After 50 - Sarasota
Lifestyles After 50 - Ft Myers/Naples

Mature Lifestyles of Tennessee

Visit: www.lifestylesafter50fl.com

Email: kathy@lifestylesafter50.com


NAMPA Sponsors