NAMPA - An association of publishers producing newspapers and magazines for the boomer and senior markets
Senior Life of Indiana and Cinn., OH/KY
Contact Information

Senior Life of Indiana and Cinn., OH/KY

206 S. Main St., P.O. Box 188

Milford, IN 46542-0188

Phone:

Fax:

Social Media

Publisher

Ron Baumgartner

rbaumgartner@the-papers.com

Advertising Contact

Bill Hays, Publications Manager

bhays@the-papers.com

Editor

Editor in Chief - Cincinnati/Northern KY

jseely@the-papers.com

Art Director

Samantha Payton

spayton@the-papers.com

Editor - Northwest & St. Joseph, IN editions

Phoebe Muthart

pmuthart@the-papers.com

Editor - Indianapolis & Allen Co. editions

Lauren Zeugner

lzeugner@the-papers.com

Editor - Elkhart/Kosciusko IN editions

Keith Knepp

kknepp@the-papers.com

Publication Web Site

seniorlifenewspapers.com

Publication General Email

bhays@the-papers.com

Demographics

Adults 50 Years and Better

Circulation
MailedDoorRackTotal
yes147,450
Special Events

Unique promotions each month. Contact Publications Manager for details.

Other Publications

Michiana House & Home Magazine

Auto & RV Publications -
Indiana, Michigan, East Ohio, West Ohio,
Illinois, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Tennessee

Glo - For Women of all Ages,

HOME Living Indoor & Outdoor Magazine

The MUNICIPAL



NAMPA Sponsors